Home
The Company
Services
Portfolio
Contacts
French FlagEnglish Flag
Legal Notice
  • Presentation

    MODULANCY S.A.
    Registered in Switzerland

  • Web Content

    The website www.modulancy.ch and the informations it contains is aimed at you with the purpose of obtaining informations concerning the products or the services offered by the company Modulancy S.A. by the means of their establishment in Geneva, Switzerland.

    Because of the routine maintenance, requirements of the system or other circumstances, it is possible that the site www.modulancy.ch and the services provided on this site, are not always available.

    The company Modulancy S.A. makes all possible efforts to provide exact and up to date information on the products and services which it offers. However, information can be modified without notice and you must always check the terms and conditions currently in use for every products or particular service.

    THIS WEBSITE REMAINS ABOVE ALL FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSE AND THE COMPANY MODULANCY S.A. CAN NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY LITIGATION OR FALSE INFORMATION.

  • Partners

    Except when it is explicitly indicated in www.modulancy.ch, you are not allowed to either modify or delete any words, images or any other elements which is contained within www.modulancy.ch.

    Certain links (hypertext) which are provided in www.modulancy.ch will lead you on websites which are not under the control of the company Modulancy S.A.. If you click on these links you will leave the website www.modulancy.ch. The company Modulancy S.A. does not exert any control on the information contained in these sites and you accept that it can not be held responsible for the contents of these websites or for any loss or any damage which you can undergo following the use of these websites.

  • iproperty

    The copyright, the databases rights and similar rights contained within www.modulancy.ch, as well as all information and contents (including but not limited to graphics, photographies, source code) which is contained here held by the company Beyond Wonderland Studio and can not be used or reproduced in any cases without proper authorisation.

  • liability

    The company Modulancy S.A. does not claim that the products or services mentionned in www.modulancy.ch are available nor that these products answer the applicable legal conditions in a particular place.

    When you reach the site www.modulancy.ch or that you exploit information that you have found there and that by doing so you would break any laws, the company Modulancy S.A. can not be held responsible.

    The guarantees or the conditions which would be implicit according to the law, without the existence of this clause of non-responsibility, are excluded within the limits envisaged by the law. The company Modulancy S.A. will not be responsible of you, that it is under the terms of the terms of this clause of not-responsibility, for any loss of benefit, loss of incomes, loss of contracts or any other indirect loss possibly undergone by you consecutive with the use of the information contained in the site www.modulancy.ch.

    This clause of non-responsibility is governed and interpreted according to laws of Switzerland. These laws will apply in any litigation which would rise from the use of www.modulancy.ch. If unspecified, provisions of this clause of non-responsibility would appear contrary with the laws in force, null or inapplicable for some reason that it is, this provision will be considered distinct from the other provisions and will not affect of anything the validity and the applicability of those.

Modulancy S.A. - Legal Notice - EDE-vous-AIDE S.A.
Modulancy S.A. Website v.3 Design & Development: Rui-Long Monico for Candy Factory Sàrl.
Copyright Candy Factory Sàrl 2004-2008 © All Rights Reserved - CSS 3.0 & XHTML compliant
Website best experienced using Firefox Web Browser, Apple OS X and with Javascript enabled.

Home
The Company
Services
Portfolio
Contacts
French FlagEnglish Flag
Mentions Légales
  • Presentation

    MODULANCY S.A.
    Société enregistrée en Suisse

  • Web Content

    Le site web www.modulancy.ch et les informations qu'il contient vous sont destinés dans le but d'obtenir des renseignements concernant des produits ou des services offerts par la société Modulancy S.A. par le biais de leur établissement à Genève en Suisse.

    En raison de l'entretien de routine, des exigences du système ou d'autres circonstances, il est possible que le site web www.modulancy.ch et les services fournis sur ce site, ne soient pas toujours disponibles.

    La société Modulancy S.A. fait tout son possible pour fournir des informations exactes et à jour sur les produits et les services qu'elle offre. Cependant les informations peuvent être modifiées sans préavis et vous devez toujours vérifier les termes et conditions actuellement en vigueur pour tout produit ou service particulier.

    CE SITE WEB RESTE AVANT TOUT À TITRE INFORMATIF ET LA SOCIÉTÉ MODULANCY S.A. NE SAURAIT ÊTRE TENUE RESPONSIBLE POUR TOUT LITIGE OU INFORMATIONS ERRONÉES.

  • Partners

    Sauf lorsque cela est prévu ou indiqué dans www.modulancy.ch, vous ne devez ni modifier ni essayer de modifier tout mot, toute donnée, toute image ou tout autre élément qui se trouve dans www.modulancy.ch.

    Certains liens (hypertexte) qui sont fournis dans www.modulancy.ch vous conduiront sur des sites web qui ne sont pas sous le contrôle de la société Modulancy S.A.. Si vous cliquez sur ces liens vous quitterez le site web www.modulancy.ch. La société Modulancy S.A. n'exerce aucun contrôle sur les informations contenues dans ces sites et vous acceptez qu'elle ne puisse être tenue pour responsable du contenu de ces sites web ou pour toute perte ou tout dommage que vous puissiez subir suite à l'utilisation de ces sites.

  • iproperty

    Le copyright, les droits de bases de données ou les droits similaires dans www.modulancy.ch, ainsi que les informations et le contenu (incluant le graphisme, les photographies, le code source) qu'il renferme sont détenus par la société Beyond Wonderland Studio et ne sont en aucun cas disponible pour toutes utilisation sans autorisation préalable.

  • liability

    La société Modulancy S.A. ne prétend pas que les produits ou services quelconques dont il est fait référence dans www.modulancy.ch soient disponibles ni que ces produits répondent aux conditions légales applicables dans un endroit particulier.

    Lorsque vous accédez le site web www.modulancy.ch ou que vous exploitez des informations que vous y avez trouvées et que ce faisant vous enfreignez une quelconque loi, la société Modulancy S.A. ne peut être tenue pour responsable.

    Les garanties ou les conditions qui seraient implicites selon la loi ou autrement, sans l'existence de cette clause de non-responsabilité, sont exclues dans les limites prévues par la loi. La société Modulancy S.A. n'aura aucune responsabilité envers vous, que ce soit en vertu des termes de cette clause de non-responsabilité ou autrement, pour toute perte de bénéfices, perte de revenus, perte de contrats ou toute autre perte indirecte éventuellement subie par vous consécutive à l'utilisation des informations contenues sur le site web www.modulancy.ch.

    Cette clause de non-responsabilité est régie et interprétée selon les lois de la Suisse. Ces lois s'appliqueront dans tout litige qui découlerait de l'utilisation de www.modulancy.ch. Dans le cas où une quelconque des dispositions de cette clause de non-responsabilité se révélerait contraire aux lois en vigueur, nulle ou inapplicable pour quelque raison que ce soit, cette disposition sera considérée distincte des autres dispositions et n'affectera en rien la validité et l'applicabilité de celles-ci.

Modulancy S.A. - Mentions Légales - EDE-vous-AIDE S.A.
Modulancy S.A. Website v.3 Design & Development: Rui-Long Monico for Candy Factory Sàrl.
Copyright Candy Factory Sàrl 2004-2008 © All Rights Reserved - CSS 3.0 & XHTML compliant
Website best experienced using Firefox Web Browser, Apple OS X and with Javascript enabled.